Contact Us

For all general enquiries, please email info@gangshow.asn.au

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Chairman - Peter Lee - chairman@gangshow.asn.au
Deputy Chairman - Mark Fell - mark.fell@nsw.scouts.com.au
Secretary - Linda Apthorpe - secretary@gangshow.asn.au
Producer/Director - Rob Lang - rob@gangshow.asn.au
Finance Director/Treasurer - Paul Thompson - paul@gangshow.asn.au
Administration Director - Matt Thompson - matt@gangshow.asn.au
Marketing & Sales Director - David Shaw - david.shaw@gangshow.asn.au
Production Director - Tristan Hornstra - tristan@gangshow.asn.au
Technical Director - Michael Apthorpe - michael.apthorpe@gangshow.asn.au
Welfare Director - Jenny Wardell - jenny@gangshow.asn.au

SHOW CONTACTS

Scout & Guide Workshops / Group Visit Enquiries - workshops@gangshow.asn.au
Personnel / Auditions - Wendy Dimmock - personnel@gangshow.asn.au
Musical Director - David Lang - david.lang@gangshow.asn.au
Gangway Newsletter Editor - Anne Thompson - editor@gangshow.asn.au
Costume Hire / Wardrobe Leader - Glennys Gillard - wardrobe@gangshow.asn.au
Webmaster - Matt Thompson - webmaster@gangshow.asn.au

Copyright © 1970-2022  Cumberland Gang Show
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of Scouts Australia or Girl Guides Australia.